0 Old Shelbyville Hwy, Lynchburg - MLS 1704236

This n/a home is located at 0 Old Shelbyville Hwy in Lynchburg. 1704236 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Old Shelbyville Hwy, Lynchburg - MLS 1704236 Close
Page Summary

$75,000 0 Old Shelbyville Hwy, Lynchburg TN 37388

  • MLS #: 1704236

Land for sale in Lynchburg, TN at 0 Old Shelbyville Hwy. This land is priced at $5,047/acre.

$75,000 0 Old Shelbyville Hwy, Lynchburg TN 37388

  • MLS #: 1704236

Description of 0 Old Shelbyville Hwy, Lynchburg

Beautiful, mostly wooded, rolling tract of land in Moore County. Level building site is cleared and ready to build with driveway in place. There are other possible building sites on this tract. City water available.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 22 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1704236
  • Price$75,000
  • Sold Price$65,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres14.86
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Zoningagri

Community Information

  • Address0 Old Shelbyville Hwy
  • Area87-Moore County
  • Subdivisionn/a
  • CityLynchburg
  • CountyMoore County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37388

School Information

  • ElementaryLynchburg Elementary
  • MiddleMoore Co High School - Middle
  • HighMoore Co High School - Middle

Property Location for 0 Old Shelbyville Hwy, Lynchburg

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Old Shelbyville Hwy, MLS® 1704236, n/a, Lynchburg, 37388

Home for sale in 0 Ridgeville Rd - Tracts 1-3 Tullahoma, TN
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $75,000
  • Sold Price: $75,000
  • 0 Ridgeville Rd - Tracts 1-3
  • MLS #: 1814517
  • City: Tullahoma
  • Subdivision: None
  • County: Moore County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Lynchburg Elementary
  • Middle School: Moore Co High School - Middle
  • High School: Moore Co High School - Middle

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2017 at 9:39pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Old Shelbyville Hwy, Lynchburg, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Old Shelbyville Hwy, Lynchburg, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more