14 Tom Walker Dr, Beechgrove - MLS 1703919

This Covington Subd Ph Ii home is located at 14 Tom Walker Dr in Beechgrove. 1703919 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

14 Tom Walker Dr, Beechgrove - MLS 1703919 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Beechgrove, TN at 14 Tom Walker Dr. This land is priced at $24,887/acre.

Description of 14 Tom Walker Dr, Beechgrove

Lot 14 Covington 2.21 ac. Ready to build! All lots perk for 3 to 4 bedrooms. All lots are restricted. Cascade school district K-12 mins. to Webb School 6-12. Conveniently located off of I-24. No HOA! Several lots to choose from.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Sep

Fri 22 Sep

Sat 23 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1703919
  • Price$55,000
  • Sold Price$55,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres2.21
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Zoningresid.

Community Information

  • Address14 Tom Walker Dr
  • Area88-Bedford County
  • SubdivisionCovington Subd Ph Ii
  • CityBeechgrove
  • CountyBedford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37018

School Information

  • ElementaryCascade Elementary
  • MiddleCascade Elementary
  • HighCascade School

Property Location for 14 Tom Walker Dr, Beechgrove

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 14 Tom Walker Dr, MLS® 1703919, Covington Subd Ph Ii, Beechgrove, 37018

Home for sale in 15 Tom Walker Dr Beechgrove, TN
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $55,000
  • Sold Price: $55,000
  • 15 Tom Walker Dr
  • MLS #: 1703920
  • City: Beechgrove
  • Subdivision: Covington Subd Ph Ii
  • County: Bedford County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Cascade Elementary
  • Middle School: Cascade Elementary
  • High School: Cascade School

Lot 15 Covington 2.99 ac. Ready to build! All lots perk for 3 to 4 bedrooms. All lots are restricted. Cascade school district K-12 mins. to Webb School 6-12. Conveniently l...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2017 at 9:40pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 14 Tom Walker Dr, Beechgrove, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 14 Tom Walker Dr, Beechgrove, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more