331 Lady Of The Lake Ln, Franklin - MLS 1703354

This Avalon Sec 3 home is located at 331 Lady Of The Lake Ln in Franklin. 1703354 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

331 Lady Of The Lake Ln, Franklin - MLS 1703354 Close
Page Summary

$649,000 331 Lady Of The Lake Ln, Franklin TN 37067

  • MLS #: 1703354

Land for sale in Franklin, TN at 331 Lady Of The Lake Ln. This land is priced at $83,312/acre.

$649,000 331 Lady Of The Lake Ln, Franklin TN 37067

  • MLS #: 1703354

Description of 331 Lady Of The Lake Ln, Franklin

Pristine & Private Estate Property tucked away from traffic -all utilities at street- One of the Largest Lots available in Avalon one of Brentwood Most sought after neighborhoods- Just min from expressways, shopping medical

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1703354
  • Price$649,000
  • Sold Price$650,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres7.79
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Zoningres

Community Information

  • Address331 Lady Of The Lake Ln
  • Area10-Williamson County
  • SubdivisionAvalon Sec 3
  • CityFranklin
  • CountyWilliamson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37067

School Information

  • ElementaryKenrose Elementary
  • MiddleWoodland Middle School
  • HighRavenwood High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Fine Homes

Property Location for 331 Lady Of The Lake Ln, Franklin

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2017 at 7:39pm CDT.

Related Blog Posts

Finding Family Friendly Real Estate in Franklin, Tennessee

If you are looking for a new luxurious property in the greater Nashville area, a beautiful home in Franklin, Tennessee may fit the bill precisely. Franklin has historically been a secluded but wealthy town, and today the lifestyle you will find in Franklin is little different… It is truly a tranquil community w... read more »

 

Join the Discussion about 331 Lady Of The Lake Ln, Franklin, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 331 Lady Of The Lake Ln, Franklin, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more