114c Hillcrest Dr, Madison - MLS 1702817

This Yowell Place home is located at 114c Hillcrest Dr in Madison. 1702817 was built in 1945 and has bedrooms

114c Hillcrest Dr, Madison - MLS 1702817 Close
Page Summary

$225,000 114c Hillcrest Dr, Madison TN 37115

  • MLS #: 1702817

Multi-family property for sale in Madison, TN at 114c Hillcrest Dr. This multi-family property is priced at $225,000.

$225,000 114c Hillcrest Dr, Madison TN 37115

  • MLS #: 1702817

Description of 114c Hillcrest Dr, Madison

By Appointment Only! Sweet Triplex in excellent condition*Consistently rented for over a decade*Tenants in place on mo2mo*Might be great to live in upstairs & rent bottom units*Lots of deck space*2 car garage*Commercial potential! Airbnb?

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1702817
  • Price$225,000
  • Sold Price$215,000
  • Year Built1945
  • TypeMulti-Family
  • Sub-TypeTri-Plex
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages5
  • GaragesGarage

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionPartial Brick

Additional Information

  • ZoningOr20

Community Information

  • Address114c Hillcrest Dr
  • Area06-Davidson County
  • SubdivisionYowell Place
  • CityMadison
  • CountyDavidson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37115

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryAmqui Elementary
  • MiddleNeelys Bend Middle School
  • HighHunters Lane Comp High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Coldwell Banker Barnes

Property Location for 114c Hillcrest Dr, Madison

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2017 at 4:09pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 114c Hillcrest Dr, Madison, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 114c Hillcrest Dr, Madison, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more