4950 Sparta Pike, Watertown - MLS 1702188

This home is located at 4950 Sparta Pike in Watertown. 1702188 was built in and has bedrooms

4950 Sparta Pike, Watertown - MLS 1702188 Close
Page Summary

$399,900 4950 Sparta Pike, Watertown TN 37184

  • 1,944 SqFt
  • $205.71 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1702188

Commercial for sale in Watertown, TN at 4950 Sparta Pike. This commercial is priced at $206/sqft.

$399,900 4950 Sparta Pike, Watertown TN 37184

  • 1,944 SqFt
  • $205.71 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1702188

Description of 4950 Sparta Pike, Watertown

Here is your chance to own a well established and thriving business. Owners are retiring. You get Business, land and buildings inventory will not remain. Start making money the first day. L & C Market is well known and loved in the community.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Sat 30 Dec

Sun 31 Dec

Mon 01 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1702188
  • Price$399,900
  • Sold Price$370,000
  • Square Footage1,944
  • Acres0.75
  • TypeCommercial
  • StatusClosed

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial

Community Information

  • Address4950 Sparta Pike
  • Area11-Wilson County
  • CityWatertown
  • CountyWilson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37184

Property Location for 4950 Sparta Pike, Watertown

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 18th, 2017 at 4:24pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 4950 Sparta Pike, Watertown, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 4950 Sparta Pike, Watertown, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more