622 Fairview Ave, Murfreesboro - MLS 1701409

This Harrison And Black home is located at 622 Fairview Ave in Murfreesboro. 1701409 was built in 1941 and has 3 bedrooms

622 Fairview Ave, Murfreesboro - MLS 1701409 Close
Page Summary

$42,000 622 Fairview Ave, Murfreesboro TN 37130

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,199 SqFt
  • $35.03 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1701409

Cottage style residential property for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 622 Fairview Ave. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $35/sqft.

$42,000 622 Fairview Ave, Murfreesboro TN 37130

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,199 SqFt
  • $35.03 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1701409

Description of 622 Fairview Ave, Murfreesboro

Cottage Style situated on nice treed lot with Separate Utility Room or Workshop, Covered Back Porch, Interior features hardwood flooring with separate dining area, Convenient Location to Middle TN State University and Downtown Murfreesboro.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Aug

Sat 19 Aug

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1701409
  • Price$42,000
  • Sold Price$63,382
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,199
  • Acres0.32
  • Year Built1941
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleCottage
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryHobgood Elementary
  • HighOakland High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Coldwell Banker Snow & Wall

Community Information

  • Address622 Fairview Ave
  • Area22-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionHarrison And Black
  • CityMurfreesboro
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37130

Exterior

  • ConstructionFrame

Middle

Whitworth-Buchanan Middle School

Property Location for 622 Fairview Ave, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2017 at 3:24am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 622 Fairview Ave, Murfreesboro, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 622 Fairview Ave, Murfreesboro, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more