51 Honeysuckle Ln, Lobelville - MLS 1700632

This Crooked Creek Sub home is located at 51 Honeysuckle Ln in Lobelville. 1700632 was built in 1982 and has 3 bedrooms

51 Honeysuckle Ln, Lobelville - MLS 1700632 Close
Page Summary

$39,900 51 Honeysuckle Ln, Lobelville TN 37097

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,152 SqFt
  • $34.64 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1700632

Residential property for sale in Lobelville, TN at 51 Honeysuckle Ln. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $35/sqft.

$39,900 51 Honeysuckle Ln, Lobelville TN 37097

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,152 SqFt
  • $34.64 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1700632

Description of 51 Honeysuckle Ln, Lobelville

Home w/ second lot. Has creek that runs beside home. Backs onto wooded area for privacy. Some GPSs won't recognize the address.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1700632
  • Price$39,900
  • Sold Price$35,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,152
  • Acres0.37
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Mobile
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryLobelville Elementary
  • MiddleLobelville Elementary
  • HighPerry County High School

Community Information

  • Address51 Honeysuckle Ln
  • Area44-Perry County
  • SubdivisionCrooked Creek Sub
  • CityLobelville
  • CountyPerry County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37097

Exterior

  • ConstructionSiding

Property Location for 51 Honeysuckle Ln, Lobelville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2017 at 12:09am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 51 Honeysuckle Ln, Lobelville, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 51 Honeysuckle Ln, Lobelville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more