325 Keen Rd, Portland - MLS 1699559

This None home is located at 325 Keen Rd in Portland. 1699559 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

325 Keen Rd, Portland - MLS 1699559 Close
Page Summary

$15,900 325 Keen Rd, Portland TN 37148

  • MLS #: 1699559

Land for sale in Portland, TN at 325 Keen Rd. This land is priced at $8,933/acre.

$15,900 325 Keen Rd, Portland TN 37148

  • MLS #: 1699559

Description of 325 Keen Rd, Portland

Choice 1.78 acres improved with a well and septic system. Great place for mobile home or house. Very affordable. Take a look!!!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Dec

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1699559
  • Price$15,900
  • Sold Price$14,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.78
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

Additional Information

  • Zoningresi

Community Information

  • Address325 Keen Rd
  • Area09-Sumner County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityPortland
  • CountySumner County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37148

School Information

  • ElementaryNorth Sumner Elementary
  • MiddlePortland East Middle School
  • HighPortland High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Gene Carman R. E. & Auction

Property Location for 325 Keen Rd, Portland

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 12th, 2017 at 9:24pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 325 Keen Rd, Portland, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 325 Keen Rd, Portland, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more