1001 Riverside, COLUMBIA - MLS 1698796

This MOOREVIEW home is located at 1001 Riverside in COLUMBIA. 1698796 was built in 1940 and has 3 bedrooms

1001 Riverside, COLUMBIA - MLS 1698796 Close
Page Summary

$1,150 1001 Riverside, COLUMBIA TN 38401

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Bath
  • 1,747 SqFt
  • $0.66 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1698796

Rental property for rent in COLUMBIA, TN at 1001 Riverside. This 3 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$1,150 1001 Riverside, COLUMBIA TN 38401

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Bath
  • 1,747 SqFt
  • $0.66 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1698796

Description of 1001 Riverside, COLUMBIA

FULLY RENOVATED - 3 BEDROOM, 3 BATH HOME - HARDWOODS AND TILE - MODERN KITCHEN - GAS RANGE AND HEAT - HUGE BEDROOMS - GREAT LOCATION - NO PETS OR SMOKING - $1150/M AND $1150 DEPOSIT

Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Nov

Sat 18 Nov

Sun 19 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1698796
  • Price$1,150
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,747
  • Year Built1940
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverside Elementary
  • MiddleE A Cox Middle School
  • HighColumbia Central High School

Community Information

  • Address1001 Riverside
  • Area16-Maury County
  • SubdivisionMOOREVIEW
  • CityCOLUMBIA
  • CountyMaury County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38401

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionAll Brick

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Deselms Real Estate

Property Location for 1001 Riverside, COLUMBIA

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2017 at 10:09pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 1001 Riverside, COLUMBIA, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 1001 Riverside, COLUMBIA, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more