0 Bowie Ln, Winchester - MLS 1698255

This none home is located at 0 Bowie Ln in Winchester. 1698255 was built in 0 and has 1 bedrooms

0 Bowie Ln, Winchester - MLS 1698255 Close
Page Summary

$675 0 Bowie Ln, Winchester TN 37398

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,700 SqFt
  • $0.40 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1698255

Rental property for rent in Winchester, TN at 0 Bowie Ln. This 1 bedroom rental property is priced at $0/sqft.

$675 0 Bowie Ln, Winchester TN 37398

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,700 SqFt
  • $0.40 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1698255

Description of 0 Bowie Ln, Winchester

Sitting on 25 wooded acres in the mountain. 2 bdrm 1.5 bath. Large great room, fireplace, covered front porch, large 2 car detached garage. This home is rustic and private. Sits on a dead end gravel road, surrounded by nature, Call Ed Brock 308-4062.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jul

Sat 22 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1698255
  • Price$675
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage1,700
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Community Information

  • Address0 Bowie Ln
  • Area41-Franklin County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityWinchester
  • CountyFranklin County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37398

Property Location for 0 Bowie Ln, Winchester

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 21st, 2017 at 11:39pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Bowie Ln, Winchester, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Bowie Ln, Winchester, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more