2370 Bearwallow Rd, Ashland City - MLS 1698184

This NONE home is located at 2370 Bearwallow Rd in Ashland City. 1698184 was built in 1983 and has 3 bedrooms

2370 Bearwallow Rd, Ashland City - MLS 1698184 Close
Page Summary

$40,000 2370 Bearwallow Rd, Ashland City TN 37015

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,428 SqFt
  • $28.01 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1698184

Residential property for sale in Ashland City, TN at 2370 Bearwallow Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $28/sqft.

$40,000 2370 Bearwallow Rd, Ashland City TN 37015

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,428 SqFt
  • $28.01 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1698184

Description of 2370 Bearwallow Rd, Ashland City

REO PROPERTY-BANK OWNED. PROPERTY SOLD AS IS. The Listing Broker & Seller assume no responsibility & make no guarantees, warranties or representations as to accuracy of the property information or photographs. Buyer to turn on Utilities for INSPECTIONS.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Oct

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1698184
  • Price$40,000
  • Sold Price$40,009
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,428
  • Acres0.24
  • Year Built1983
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Mobile
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingOther
  • CoolingOther
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryEast Cheatham Elementary
  • MiddleSycamore Middle School
  • HighSycamore High School

Community Information

  • Address2370 Bearwallow Rd
  • Area13-Cheatham County
  • SubdivisionNONE
  • CityAshland City
  • CountyCheatham County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37015

Exterior

  • ConstructionSiding

Property Location for 2370 Bearwallow Rd, Ashland City

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2017 at 6:39am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 2370 Bearwallow Rd, Ashland City, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 2370 Bearwallow Rd, Ashland City, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more