0 Dement Hollow Rd, Readyville - MLS 1697966

This county home is located at 0 Dement Hollow Rd in Readyville. 1697966 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Dement Hollow Rd, Readyville - MLS 1697966 Close
Page Summary

$88,000 0 Dement Hollow Rd, Readyville TN 37149

  • MLS #: 1697966

Land for sale in Readyville, TN at 0 Dement Hollow Rd. This land is priced at $2,405/acre.

$88,000 0 Dement Hollow Rd, Readyville TN 37149

  • MLS #: 1697966

Description of 0 Dement Hollow Rd, Readyville

Great location..with perk site in place land is mostly wooded with one nice cleared field; if road frontage is important please re check

Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1697966
  • Price$88,000
  • Sold Price$82,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres36.59
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Zoningcounty

Community Information

  • Address0 Dement Hollow Rd
  • Area90-Cannon County
  • Subdivisioncounty
  • CityReadyville
  • CountyCannon County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37149

School Information

  • ElementaryWest Side
  • MiddleWest Side
  • HighCannon Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Reed Realty Llc

Property Location for 0 Dement Hollow Rd, Readyville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2017 at 10:25am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Dement Hollow Rd, Readyville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Dement Hollow Rd, Readyville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more