70 Ballenger Rd, Carthage - MLS 1697347

This none home is located at 70 Ballenger Rd in Carthage. 1697347 was built in 2003 and has 4 bedrooms

70 Ballenger Rd, Carthage - MLS 1697347 Close
Page Summary

$117,000 70 Ballenger Rd, Carthage TN 37030

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,052 SqFt
  • $57.02 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1697347

Residential property for sale in Carthage, TN at 70 Ballenger Rd. This 4 bedroom residential property is priced at $57/sqft.

$117,000 70 Ballenger Rd, Carthage TN 37030

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,052 SqFt
  • $57.02 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1697347

Description of 70 Ballenger Rd, Carthage

Looking for privacy & a large home? This is it! 4 br, 2 bath on perm foundation, LR & Den with FP, huge kitchen and walk in pantry, huge covered back porch, large mstr bath, walkin closet & bdrm, all on secluded 8.9 acres. Detached garage! Owner/agent

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1697347
  • Price$117,000
  • Sold Price$117,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,052
  • Acres8.93
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesDetached
  • PoolNone

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Smoke Alarm, Walk-In Closets, Wood Burning FP

School Information

  • ElementaryCarthage Elementary
  • MiddleSmith County Middle School
  • HighSmith Co High School

Community Information

  • Address70 Ballenger Rd
  • Area93-Smith County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityCarthage
  • CountySmith County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37030

Interior

  • AppliancesMicrowave, Dishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • ConstructionSiding

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exit Realty Garden Gate Team

Property Location for 70 Ballenger Rd, Carthage

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more