1102 Ash, Portland - MLS 1697322

This Mitchellville home is located at 1102 Ash in Portland. 1697322 was built in 0 and has 2 bedrooms

1102 Ash, Portland - MLS 1697322 Close
Page Summary

$750 1102 Ash, Portland TN 37148

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 730 SqFt
  • $1.03 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1697322

Rental property for rent in Portland, TN at 1102 Ash. This 2 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$750 1102 Ash, Portland TN 37148

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 730 SqFt
  • $1.03 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1697322

Description of 1102 Ash, Portland

Completely Renovated Cottage 2/1 Hardwood Floors and Tile. $750 per month. Lease/Option Available. First/ Last&Security. Available 2/1/2016

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1697322
  • Price$750
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage730
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Sumner Realty Inc.

Community Information

  • Address1102 Ash
  • Area09-Sumner County
  • SubdivisionMitchellville
  • CityPortland
  • CountySumner County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37148

Property Location for 1102 Ash, Portland

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2017 at 12:24am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 1102 Ash, Portland, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 1102 Ash, Portland, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more