400 Sulphur Creek Rd, Big Sandy - MLS 1697143

This Mini Farm home is located at 400 Sulphur Creek Rd in Big Sandy. 1697143 was built in 1978 and has 4 bedrooms

400 Sulphur Creek Rd, Big Sandy - MLS 1697143 Close
Page Summary

$115,000 400 Sulphur Creek Rd, Big Sandy TN 38221

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,212 SqFt
  • $51.99 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1697143

Split Level style residential property for sale in Big Sandy, TN at 400 Sulphur Creek Rd. This 4 bedroom pond residential property is priced at $52/sqft.

$115,000 400 Sulphur Creek Rd, Big Sandy TN 38221

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,212 SqFt
  • $51.99 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1697143

Description of 400 Sulphur Creek Rd, Big Sandy

CHARMING MINI FARM! BRING THE HORSES! FENCED & CROSS FENCED. PARTIAL FINISHED BASEMENT WITH 4TH BEDROOM, DEN, FULL BATH & LAUNDRY ROOM. SPACIOUS KITCHEN. FORMAL LIVING ROOM. BEAUTIFUL ACREAGE WITH BARN & POND. DETACHED GARAGE WITH WATER & ELECTRIC.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Tue 06 Feb

Wed 07 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1697143
  • Price$115,000
  • Sold Price$115,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,212
  • Acres2.50
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleSplit Level
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesDetached
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontPond

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Extra Closets, Smoke Alarm, Storage

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Exterior FeaturesBarn
  • Lot DescriptionSlope
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionPartial Brick

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Lake Real Estate

Community Information

  • Address400 Sulphur Creek Rd
  • Area56-Benton County
  • SubdivisionMini Farm
  • CityBig Sandy
  • CountyBenton County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38221

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

Appliances

Dryer, Freezer, Refrigerator, Washer, Dishwasher

School Information

  • ElementaryBig Sandy School
  • MiddleBig Sandy School
  • HighBig Sandy School

Property Location for 400 Sulphur Creek Rd, Big Sandy

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more