222 Old Highway 50, Duck River - MLS 1694981

This NONE home is located at 222 Old Highway 50 in Duck River. 1694981 was built in 2004 and has 3 bedrooms

222 Old Highway 50, Duck River - MLS 1694981 Close
Page Summary

$21,200 222 Old Highway 50, Duck River TN 38454

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,860 SqFt
  • $11.40 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1694981

Residential property for sale in Duck River, TN at 222 Old Highway 50. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $11/sqft.

$21,200 222 Old Highway 50, Duck River TN 38454

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,860 SqFt
  • $11.40 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1694981

Description of 222 Old Highway 50, Duck River

REO PROPERTY-BANK OWNED. PROPERTY SOLD AS IS. The Listing Broker & Seller assume no responsibility & make no guarantees, warranties or representations as to accuracy of the property information or photographs. Buyer to turn on Utilities for INSPECTIONS.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Sat 30 Dec

Sun 31 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1694981
  • Price$21,200
  • Sold Price$26,424
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,860
  • Acres0.46
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Mobile
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingOther
  • CoolingOther
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryEast Hickman Elementary
  • MiddleE Hickman Middle School
  • HighEast Hickman High School

Community Information

  • Address222 Old Highway 50
  • Area82-Hickman County
  • SubdivisionNONE
  • CityDuck River
  • CountyHickman County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38454

Exterior

  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionSiding

Property Location for 222 Old Highway 50, Duck River

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 17th, 2017 at 12:09am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 222 Old Highway 50, Duck River, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 222 Old Highway 50, Duck River, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more