222 Old Highway 50, Duck River - MLS 1694981

This NONE home is located at 222 Old Highway 50 in Duck River. 1694981 was built in 2004 and has 3 bedrooms

222 Old Highway 50, Duck River - MLS 1694981 Close
Page Summary

$21,200 222 Old Highway 50, Duck River TN 38454

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,860 SqFt
  • $11.40 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1694981

Residential property for sale in Duck River, TN at 222 Old Highway 50. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $11/sqft.

$21,200 222 Old Highway 50, Duck River TN 38454

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,860 SqFt
  • $11.40 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1694981

Description of 222 Old Highway 50, Duck River

REO PROPERTY-BANK OWNED. PROPERTY SOLD AS IS. The Listing Broker & Seller assume no responsibility & make no guarantees, warranties or representations as to accuracy of the property information or photographs. Buyer to turn on Utilities for INSPECTIONS.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 May

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1694981
  • Price$21,200
  • Sold Price$26,424
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,860
  • Acres0.46
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Mobile
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingOther
  • CoolingOther
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryEast Hickman Elementary
  • MiddleE Hickman Middle School
  • HighEast Hickman High School

Community Information

  • Address222 Old Highway 50
  • Area82-Hickman County
  • SubdivisionNONE
  • CityDuck River
  • CountyHickman County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38454

Exterior

  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionSiding

Additional Information

  • Days on Market262

Property Location for 222 Old Highway 50, Duck River

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2018 at 7:24am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more