1064 Brewer Rd, Ethridge - MLS 1692279

This None home is located at 1064 Brewer Rd in Ethridge. 1692279 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

1064 Brewer Rd, Ethridge - MLS 1692279 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Ethridge, TN at 1064 Brewer Rd. This land is priced at $25,000/acre.

Description of 1064 Brewer Rd, Ethridge

Ideal location for building a home! Mobile/camper ready w/200 amp electric service, septic, city water. Amish area, produce barn, restaurants & Hwy 43 for easy commuting. Half of property is fenced. Rd frontage on 2 sides. 225 ft Brewer Rd, 410 Brewer Ln

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Thu 07 Dec

Fri 08 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1692279
  • Price$25,000
  • Sold Price$22,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningAGR

Community Information

  • Address1064 Brewer Rd
  • Area84-Lawrence County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityEthridge
  • CountyLawrence County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38456

School Information

  • ElementaryEthridge Elementary
  • MiddleEthridge Elementary
  • HighLawrence Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Pros

Property Location for 1064 Brewer Rd, Ethridge

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 1064 Brewer Rd, MLS® 1692279, None, Ethridge, 38456

1 of 5 images
  • Price: $25,000
  • Sold Price: $21,000
  • 0 Brace South Rd
  • MLS #: 1692280
  • City: Ethridge
  • Subdivision: None
  • County: Lawrence County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Ethridge Elementary
  • Middle School: Ethridge Elementary
  • High School: Lawrence Co High School

Great Location. Great building site or for commercial use. Property is fenced, spring fed pond, paved road. Close to Amish, produce barn, restaurants, schools and with easy...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 24th, 2017 at 12:09pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 1064 Brewer Rd, Ethridge, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 1064 Brewer Rd, Ethridge, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more