3 Burnt Knob Rd, Murfreesboro - MLS 1692003

This Dewey Patton Jr home is located at 3 Burnt Knob Rd in Murfreesboro. 1692003 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

3 Burnt Knob Rd, Murfreesboro - MLS 1692003 Close
Page Summary

$44,900 3 Burnt Knob Rd, Murfreesboro TN 37128

  • MLS #: 1692003

Land for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 3 Burnt Knob Rd. This land is priced at $7,836/acre.

$44,900 3 Burnt Knob Rd, Murfreesboro TN 37128

  • MLS #: 1692003

Description of 3 Burnt Knob Rd, Murfreesboro

A Soil test has been conducted by the Soil Group and test showed non-sufficient perk site. This is a beautiful recreational property. Easy access to 840, Highly suitable for agricultural use such as storing lawn & farm equipment.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Tue 05 Sep

Wed 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1692003
  • Price$44,900
  • Sold Price$35,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.73
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Elementary

Brown's Chapel Elementary School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parks

Community Information

  • Address3 Burnt Knob Rd
  • Area28-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionDewey Patton Jr
  • CityMurfreesboro
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37128

School Information

  • MiddleBlackman Middle School
  • HighBlackman High School

Additional Information

  • ZoningResident

Property Location for 3 Burnt Knob Rd, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2017 at 3:09am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 3 Burnt Knob Rd, Murfreesboro, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 3 Burnt Knob Rd, Murfreesboro, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more