115 Reeves St, Dickson - MLS 1691842

This N/A home is located at 115 Reeves St in Dickson. 1691842 was built in 1969 and has bedrooms

115 Reeves St, Dickson - MLS 1691842 Close
Page Summary

$324,900 115 Reeves St, Dickson TN 37055

  • MLS #: 1691842

Multi-family property for sale in Dickson, TN at 115 Reeves St. This multi-family property is priced at $324,900.

$324,900 115 Reeves St, Dickson TN 37055

  • MLS #: 1691842

Description of 115 Reeves St, Dickson

Incredible opportunity to own a CASH FLOWING apartment complex close to historic downtown Dickson! This complex has 10 units (4 two bedroom & 6 one bedroom). Many long term tenants. Excellent investment, many units have been renovated!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Sep

Wed 20 Sep

Thu 21 Sep

Fri 22 Sep

Sat 23 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1691842
  • Price$324,900
  • Sold Price$300,000
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeMulti-Family
  • Sub-TypeMore than 4 Units
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingRadiant
  • CoolingWindow
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryDickson Elementary
  • MiddleDickson Middle School
  • HighDickson County High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parker Peery Properties

Community Information

  • Address115 Reeves St
  • Area15-Dickson County
  • SubdivisionN/A
  • CityDickson
  • CountyDickson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37055

Exterior

  • ConstructionAll Brick

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Property Location for 115 Reeves St, Dickson

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2017 at 1:48pm CDT.

Similar Pages

Effie Dickson Farm |
 

Join the Discussion about 115 Reeves St, Dickson, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 115 Reeves St, Dickson, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more