981 Dillon Ln, Goodspring - MLS 1691256

This Shoal Crk Farms home is located at 981 Dillon Ln in Goodspring. 1691256 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

981 Dillon Ln, Goodspring - MLS 1691256 Close
Page Summary

$15,000 981 Dillon Ln, Goodspring TN 38460

  • MLS #: 1691256

Land for sale in Goodspring, TN at 981 Dillon Ln. This land is priced at $2,976/acre.

$15,000 981 Dillon Ln, Goodspring TN 38460

  • MLS #: 1691256

Description of 981 Dillon Ln, Goodspring

5.04 acre lot with large trees and nice building site. Electricity on the lot and public water at the road. Private location.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Aug

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1691256
  • Price$15,000
  • Sold Price$12,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.04
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Zoningnone

Community Information

  • Address981 Dillon Ln
  • Area85-Giles County
  • SubdivisionShoal Crk Farms
  • CityGoodspring
  • CountyGiles County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38460

School Information

  • ElementaryMinor Hill School
  • MiddleMinor Hill School
  • HighGiles Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye*leike Wilson Bass & Jones

Property Location for 981 Dillon Ln, Goodspring

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2017 at 1:40pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 981 Dillon Ln, Goodspring, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 981 Dillon Ln, Goodspring, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more