1600 Pearcy, LaVergne - MLS 1690672

This Miracle Hts home is located at 1600 Pearcy in LaVergne. 1690672 was built in 1986 and has 3 bedrooms

1600 Pearcy, LaVergne - MLS 1690672 Close
Page Summary

$85,000 1600 Pearcy, LaVergne TN 37086

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,200 SqFt
  • $70.83 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1690672

Residential property for sale in LaVergne, TN at 1600 Pearcy. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $71/sqft.

$85,000 1600 Pearcy, LaVergne TN 37086

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,200 SqFt
  • $70.83 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1690672

Description of 1600 Pearcy, LaVergne

Great one owner home on incredible corner lot kept in immaculate shape! New Roof and energy efficient windows. Conveniently located on quiet street. Split floor plan with eat in kitchen. Come see today, it won't last long!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1690672
  • Price$85,000
  • Sold Price$70,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,200
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryLavergne Lake Elementary
  • MiddleLaVergne Middle School
  • HighLavergne High School

Community Information

  • Address1600 Pearcy
  • Area31-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionMiracle Hts
  • CityLaVergne
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37086

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Exterior FeaturesStorage Building
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionSiding

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Green Property Brokers, Inc.

Property Location for 1600 Pearcy, LaVergne

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more