371 Anthony Rd, Wartrace - MLS 1690499

This None home is located at 371 Anthony Rd in Wartrace. 1690499 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

371 Anthony Rd, Wartrace - MLS 1690499 Close
Page Summary

$78,000 371 Anthony Rd, Wartrace TN 37183

  • MLS #: 1690499

Land for sale in Wartrace, TN at 371 Anthony Rd. This land is priced at $13,000/acre.

$78,000 371 Anthony Rd, Wartrace TN 37183

  • MLS #: 1690499

Description of 371 Anthony Rd, Wartrace

This 6 acres is level to rolling with scattered mature trees and open pasture land. Fully fenced with some cross fencing. All utilities are here, water tap, power, and existing septic system. Paved drive & white vinyl fencing. Large 30x72 shop.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Mon 07 May

Tue 08 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1690499
  • Price$78,000
  • Sold Price$71,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres6.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Community Information

  • Address371 Anthony Rd
  • Area88-Bedford County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityWartrace
  • CountyBedford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37183

School Information

  • ElementaryCascade Elementary
  • MiddleCascade Elementary
  • HighCascade School

Property Location for 371 Anthony Rd, Wartrace

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 24th, 2018 at 7:54pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more