371 Anthony Rd, Wartrace - MLS 1690499

This None home is located at 371 Anthony Rd in Wartrace. 1690499 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

371 Anthony Rd, Wartrace - MLS 1690499 Close
Page Summary

$78,000 371 Anthony Rd, Wartrace TN 37183

  • MLS #: 1690499

Land for sale in Wartrace, TN at 371 Anthony Rd. This land is priced at $13,000/acre.

$78,000 371 Anthony Rd, Wartrace TN 37183

  • MLS #: 1690499

Description of 371 Anthony Rd, Wartrace

This 6 acres is level to rolling with scattered mature trees and open pasture land. Fully fenced with some cross fencing. All utilities are here, water tap, power, and existing septic system. Paved drive & white vinyl fencing. Large 30x72 shop.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1690499
  • Price$78,000
  • Sold Price$71,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres6.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Community Information

  • Address371 Anthony Rd
  • Area88-Bedford County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityWartrace
  • CountyBedford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37183

School Information

  • ElementaryCascade Elementary
  • MiddleCascade Elementary
  • HighCascade School

Property Location for 371 Anthony Rd, Wartrace

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2017 at 9:24pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 371 Anthony Rd, Wartrace, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 371 Anthony Rd, Wartrace, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more