5596 Big East Fork, Franklin - MLS 1689370

This none home is located at 5596 Big East Fork in Franklin. 1689370 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

5596 Big East Fork, Franklin - MLS 1689370 Close
Page Summary

$1,500,000 5596 Big East Fork, Franklin TN 37064

  • MLS #: 1689370

Land for sale in Franklin, TN at 5596 Big East Fork. This creek land is priced at $19,752/acre.

$1,500,000 5596 Big East Fork, Franklin TN 37064

  • MLS #: 1689370

Description of 5596 Big East Fork, Franklin

The Most Pristine 237 Acre Farm! 44 acres of pasture that is complete w/ a gorgeous year-round creek and all surrounded by wooded hilltops. Beautiful views of Big East Fork Valley&Wildlife Galore!!! Make this land your own before somebody else does!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1689370
  • Price$1,500,000
  • Sold Price$1,500,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres75.94
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek

School Information

  • ElementaryFairview Elementary
  • MiddleFairview Middle School
  • HighFairview High School

Community Information

  • Address5596 Big East Fork
  • Area10-Williamson County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityFranklin
  • CountyWilliamson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37064

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Hilly

Additional Information

  • Zoningrural

Property Location for 5596 Big East Fork, Franklin

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 28th, 2017 at 10:25am CDT.

Related Blog Posts

Finding Family Friendly Real Estate in Franklin, Tennessee

If you are looking for a new luxurious property in the greater Nashville area, a beautiful home in Franklin, Tennessee may fit the bill precisely. Franklin has historically been a secluded but wealthy town, and today the lifestyle you will find in Franklin is little different… It is truly a tranquil community w... read more »

 

Join the Discussion about 5596 Big East Fork, Franklin, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 5596 Big East Fork, Franklin, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more