9 Linwood Rd, Watertown - MLS 1689109

This Mitchell Farm home is located at 9 Linwood Rd in Watertown. 1689109 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

9 Linwood Rd, Watertown - MLS 1689109 Close
Page Summary

$50,000 9 Linwood Rd, Watertown TN 37184

  • MLS #: 1689109

Land for sale in Watertown, TN at 9 Linwood Rd. This land is priced at $7,788/acre.

$50,000 9 Linwood Rd, Watertown TN 37184

  • MLS #: 1689109

Description of 9 Linwood Rd, Watertown

Existing lot recorded and shovel ready. Septic is approved for a 4 bedroom house. If you want to build your home on a hill with a gentle slope to the road, this has the gentle slope that will allow for a wonderful view.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1689109
  • Price$50,000
  • Sold Price$45,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres6.42
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • ZoningA-1

Community Information

  • Address9 Linwood Rd
  • Area11-Wilson County
  • SubdivisionMitchell Farm
  • CityWatertown
  • CountyWilson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37184

School Information

  • ElementaryWatertown Elementary
  • MiddleWatertown Elementary
  • HighWatertown High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Best Real Estate Advisors

Property Location for 9 Linwood Rd, Watertown

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2017 at 4:09am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 9 Linwood Rd, Watertown, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 9 Linwood Rd, Watertown, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more