9 Linwood Rd, Watertown - MLS 1689109

This Mitchell Farm home is located at 9 Linwood Rd in Watertown. 1689109 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

9 Linwood Rd, Watertown - MLS 1689109 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Watertown, TN at 9 Linwood Rd. This land is priced at $7,788/acre.

Description of 9 Linwood Rd, Watertown

Existing lot recorded and shovel ready. Septic is approved for a 4 bedroom house. If you want to build your home on a hill with a gentle slope to the road, this has the gentle slope that will allow for a wonderful view.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1689109
  • Price$50,000
  • Sold Price$45,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres6.42
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • ZoningA-1

Community Information

  • Address9 Linwood Rd
  • Area11-Wilson County
  • SubdivisionMitchell Farm
  • CityWatertown
  • CountyWilson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37184

School Information

  • ElementaryWatertown Elementary
  • MiddleWatertown Elementary
  • HighWatertown High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Best Real Estate Advisors

Property Location for 9 Linwood Rd, Watertown

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 9 Linwood Rd, MLS® 1689109, Mitchell Farm, Watertown, 37184

Home for sale in 2 Neal Rd Watertown, TN
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $49,900
  • Sold Price: $39,699
  • 2 Neal Rd
  • MLS #: 1548991
  • City: Watertown
  • Subdivision: Cramner Prop
  • County: Wilson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Watertown Elementary
  • Middle School: Watertown Elementary
  • High School: Watertown High School

8.02 level open acres near the new Watertown High School- over 1000 feet road frontage-utility water available-septic approved for 3 bedroom-restricted to site built homes

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 28th, 2017 at 10:25am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 9 Linwood Rd, Watertown, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 9 Linwood Rd, Watertown, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more