0 Evergreen Rd, Thompsons Station - MLS 1688543

This Evergeen home is located at 0 Evergreen Rd in Thompsons Station. 1688543 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Evergreen Rd, Thompsons Station - MLS 1688543 Close
Page Summary

$220,000 0 Evergreen Rd, Thompsons Station TN 37179

  • MLS #: 1688543

Land for sale in Thompsons Station, TN at 0 Evergreen Rd. This land is priced at $6,667/acre.

$220,000 0 Evergreen Rd, Thompsons Station TN 37179

  • MLS #: 1688543

Description of 0 Evergreen Rd, Thompsons Station

33 Awesome secluded wooded acreage.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Dec

Tue 12 Dec

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1688543
  • Price$220,000
  • Sold Price$185,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres33.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Hilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningR

Community Information

  • Address0 Evergreen Rd
  • Area10-Williamson County
  • SubdivisionEvergeen
  • CityThompsons Station
  • CountyWilliamson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37179

School Information

  • ElementaryHeritage Elementary
  • MiddleHeritage Middle School
  • HighIndependence High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:The Realty Association

Property Location for 0 Evergreen Rd, Thompsons Station

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 11th, 2017 at 9:54pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Evergreen Rd, Thompsons Station, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Evergreen Rd, Thompsons Station, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more