1860 Wilma Rudolph Blvd #118b, Clarksville - MLS 1687938

This home is located at 1860 Wilma Rudolph Blvd #118b in Clarksville. 1687938 was built in and has bedrooms

1860 Wilma Rudolph Blvd #118b, Clarksville - MLS 1687938 Close
Page Summary

$250 1860 Wilma Rudolph Blvd #118b, Clarksville TN 37040

  • 60 SqFt
  • $4.17 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1687938

Commercial for sale in Clarksville, TN at 1860 Wilma Rudolph Blvd #118b. This commercial is priced at $4/sqft.

$250 1860 Wilma Rudolph Blvd #118b, Clarksville TN 37040

  • 60 SqFt
  • $4.17 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1687938

Description of 1860 Wilma Rudolph Blvd #118b, Clarksville

Included in rent are utilities, internet, and cable along with the use of common areas such as Kitchen, Kitchenette, and conference room.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Sep

Wed 20 Sep

Thu 21 Sep

Fri 22 Sep

Sat 23 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1687938
  • Price$250
  • Sold Price$250
  • Square Footage60
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Community Information

  • Address1860 Wilma Rudolph Blvd #118b
  • Area77-Montgomery County
  • CityClarksville
  • CountyMontgomery County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37040

Additional Information

  • ZoningC-5

Property Location for 1860 Wilma Rudolph Blvd #118b, Clarksville

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 1860 Wilma Rudolph Blvd #118b, MLS® 1687938, , Clarksville, 37040

Home for sale in 1860 Wilma Rudolph Blvd #121 Clarksville, TN
1 of 11 images
  • Price: $250
  • Sold Price: $250 ($4/sq. ft.)
  • 1860 Wilma Rudolph Blvd #121
  • MLS #: 1815105
  • City: Clarksville
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Montgomery County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Furnished Office Space. Included in rent are utilities, internet, mailbox, and scheduled use of the conference room and classrooms on a 1st come, first serve basis

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2017 at 7:09pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1860 Wilma Rudolph Blvd #118b, Clarksville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 1860 Wilma Rudolph Blvd #118b, Clarksville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more