0 Sugarland Rd, Ethridge - MLS 1687892

This none home is located at 0 Sugarland Rd in Ethridge. 1687892 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Sugarland Rd, Ethridge - MLS 1687892 Close
Page Summary

$42,000 0 Sugarland Rd, Ethridge TN 38456

  • MLS #: 1687892

Land for sale in Ethridge, TN at 0 Sugarland Rd. This land is priced at $2,100/acre.

$42,000 0 Sugarland Rd, Ethridge TN 38456

  • MLS #: 1687892

Description of 0 Sugarland Rd, Ethridge

20 acres more or less in a rural area with a drilled well

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1687892
  • Price$42,000
  • Sold Price$33,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres20.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • Zoningnone

Community Information

  • Address0 Sugarland Rd
  • Area84-Lawrence County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityEthridge
  • CountyLawrence County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38456

School Information

  • ElementaryEthridge Elementary
  • MiddleEthridge Elementary
  • HighSummertown High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Pros

Property Location for 0 Sugarland Rd, Ethridge

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2017 at 5:54pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Sugarland Rd, Ethridge, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Sugarland Rd, Ethridge, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more