0 Burt-burgen, Woodbury - MLS 1687599

This NO home is located at 0 Burt-burgen in Woodbury. 1687599 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Burt-burgen, Woodbury - MLS 1687599 Close
Page Summary

$93,000 0 Burt-burgen, Woodbury TN 37190

  • MLS #: 1687599

Land for sale in Woodbury, TN at 0 Burt-burgen. This land is priced at $2,753/acre.

$93,000 0 Burt-burgen, Woodbury TN 37190

  • MLS #: 1687599

Description of 0 Burt-burgen, Woodbury

LOTS OF ROAD FRONTAGE SHORT DISTANCE FROM HWY 64 (BRADYVILLE ROAD) SEPTIC SITE LOTS OF WOODS WITH LOADS OF WILD LIFE SHORT DISTANCE TO MURFREESBORO AND WOODBURY

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1687599
  • Price$93,000
  • Sold Price$91,300
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres33.78
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Hilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningNO

Community Information

  • Address0 Burt-burgen
  • Area90-Cannon County
  • SubdivisionNO
  • CityWoodbury
  • CountyCannon County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37190

School Information

  • ElementaryWest Side
  • MiddleWest Side
  • HighCannon Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Pedigo & Todd, Inc.

Property Location for 0 Burt-burgen, Woodbury

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more