6151 Old Mill Creek Rd, Nunnelly - MLS 1685889

This Farm home is located at 6151 Old Mill Creek Rd in Nunnelly. 1685889 was built in 2013 and has 4 bedrooms

6151 Old Mill Creek Rd, Nunnelly - MLS 1685889 Close
Page Summary

$1,125,000 6151 Old Mill Creek Rd, Nunnelly TN 37137

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,864 SqFt
  • $392.81 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1685889

Log style residential property for sale in Nunnelly, TN at 6151 Old Mill Creek Rd. This 4 bedroom creek residential property is priced at $393/sqft.

$1,125,000 6151 Old Mill Creek Rd, Nunnelly TN 37137

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,864 SqFt
  • $392.81 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1685889

Description of 6151 Old Mill Creek Rd, Nunnelly

Over the top hunting property! Beautiful log lodge & many outbuildings. Mill Creek, ponds & roads throughout. Lots of timber. Lodge sleeps 12+ w/ bunks in outbuilding.Covered fire pit area. Beautiful land has it all for serious hunters.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Apr

Fri 20 Apr

Sat 21 Apr

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1685889
  • Price$1,125,000
  • Sold Price$1,125,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,864
  • Acres762.00
  • Year Built2013
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleLog
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages9
  • GaragesDetached
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontCreek

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Extra Closets, Storage, Utility Connection

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionLog

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Pilkerton Realtors

Community Information

  • Address6151 Old Mill Creek Rd
  • Area82-Hickman County
  • SubdivisionFarm
  • CityNunnelly
  • CountyHickman County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37137

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • # of Stories2

Appliances

Refrigerator, Microwave, Dishwasher

School Information

  • ElementaryCenterville Elementary
  • MiddleHickman Co Middle School
  • HighHickman Co Sr High School

Property Location for 6151 Old Mill Creek Rd, Nunnelly

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 19th, 2018 at 8:41am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more