1300 Whitson Farm Rd, Centerville - MLS 1684189

This 486 Acres on Duck River home is located at 1300 Whitson Farm Rd in Centerville. 1684189 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

1300 Whitson Farm Rd, Centerville - MLS 1684189 Close
Page Summary

$2,000,000 1300 Whitson Farm Rd, Centerville TN 37033

  • MLS #: 1684189

Land for sale in Centerville, TN at 1300 Whitson Farm Rd. This river land is priced at $4,115/acre.

$2,000,000 1300 Whitson Farm Rd, Centerville TN 37033

  • MLS #: 1684189

Description of 1300 Whitson Farm Rd, Centerville

Stunning Walnut Falls Farm. Custom log cabin overlooking 486 acres of quality Duck River land -400 acres game fenced provides some of the best hunting in TN. Rare water features include Island on Duck River, gorgeous water fall & natural pool.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Thu 07 Dec

Fri 08 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1684189
  • Price$2,000,000
  • Sold Price$1,925,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres486.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontRiver

School Information

  • ElementaryCenterville Elementary
  • MiddleHickman Co Middle School
  • HighHickman Co Sr High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Mcewen Group

Community Information

  • Address1300 Whitson Farm Rd
  • Area82-Hickman County
  • Subdivision486 Acres on Duck River
  • CityCenterville
  • CountyHickman County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37033

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningAgri

Property Location for 1300 Whitson Farm Rd, Centerville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 24th, 2017 at 8:39am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 1300 Whitson Farm Rd, Centerville, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 1300 Whitson Farm Rd, Centerville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more