433 Lytle St, Murfreesboro - MLS 1684176

This Historic home is located at 433 Lytle St in Murfreesboro. 1684176 was built in 1900 and has bedrooms

433 Lytle St, Murfreesboro - MLS 1684176 Close
Page Summary

Multi-family property for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 433 Lytle St. This multi-family property is priced at $259,900.

Description of 433 Lytle St, Murfreesboro

Great Investment property. Close to Downtown and MTSU. All 4 units are rented. Off Street parking

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1684176
  • Price$259,900
  • Sold Price$245,000
  • Year Built1900
  • TypeMulti-Family
  • Sub-TypeQuadplex
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryHobgood Elementary
  • MiddleOakland Middle School
  • HighOakland High School

Community Information

  • Address433 Lytle St
  • Area22-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionHistoric
  • CityMurfreesboro
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37130

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • ConstructionFrame

Additional Information

  • Days on Market218
  • Zoningres

Property Location for 433 Lytle St, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 433 Lytle St, MLS® 1684176, Historic, Murfreesboro, 37130

SOLD
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $250,000
  • Sold Price: $250,000
  • 723 Crestland Ave
  • MLS #: 1719746
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Subdivision: Harrison And Black 4 Units
  • County: Rutherford County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Multi-Family
  • Elementary School: Reeves Rogers Elementary
  • Middle School: Whitworth-Buchanan Middle School
  • High School: Oakland High School

Pending Before Print

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2018 at 7:24am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more