433 Lytle St, Murfreesboro - MLS 1684176

This Historic home is located at 433 Lytle St in Murfreesboro. 1684176 was built in 1900 and has bedrooms

433 Lytle St, Murfreesboro - MLS 1684176 Close
Page Summary

Multi-family property for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 433 Lytle St. This multi-family property is priced at $259,900.

Description of 433 Lytle St, Murfreesboro

Great Investment property. Close to Downtown and MTSU. All 4 units are rented. Off Street parking

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Aug

Sat 19 Aug

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1684176
  • Price$259,900
  • Sold Price$245,000
  • Year Built1900
  • TypeMulti-Family
  • Sub-TypeQuadplex
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryHobgood Elementary
  • MiddleOakland Middle School
  • HighOakland High School

Community Information

  • Address433 Lytle St
  • Area22-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionHistoric
  • CityMurfreesboro
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37130

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • ConstructionFrame

Additional Information

  • Zoningres

Property Location for 433 Lytle St, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 433 Lytle St, MLS® 1684176, Historic, Murfreesboro, 37130

Home for sale in 723 Crestland Ave Murfreesboro, TN
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $250,000
  • Sold Price: $250,000
  • 723 Crestland Ave
  • MLS #: 1719746
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Subdivision: Harrison And Black 4 Units
  • County: Rutherford County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Multi-Family
  • Elementary School: Reeves Rogers Elementary
  • Middle School: Whitworth-Buchanan Middle School
  • High School: Oakland High School

Pending Before Print

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2017 at 7:41am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 433 Lytle St, Murfreesboro, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 433 Lytle St, Murfreesboro, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more