433 Lytle St, Murfreesboro - MLS 1684176

This Historic home is located at 433 Lytle St in Murfreesboro. 1684176 was built in 1900 and has bedrooms

433 Lytle St, Murfreesboro - MLS 1684176 Close
Page Summary

Multi-family property for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 433 Lytle St. This multi-family property is priced at $259,900.

Description of 433 Lytle St, Murfreesboro

Great Investment property. Close to Downtown and MTSU. All 4 units are rented. Off Street parking

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Sat 30 Dec

Sun 31 Dec

Mon 01 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1684176
  • Price$259,900
  • Sold Price$245,000
  • Year Built1900
  • TypeMulti-Family
  • Sub-TypeQuadplex
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryHobgood Elementary
  • MiddleOakland Middle School
  • HighOakland High School

Community Information

  • Address433 Lytle St
  • Area22-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionHistoric
  • CityMurfreesboro
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37130

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • ConstructionFrame

Additional Information

  • Zoningres

Property Location for 433 Lytle St, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 433 Lytle St, MLS® 1684176, Historic, Murfreesboro, 37130

1 of 1 images
  • Price: $250,000
  • Sold Price: $250,000
  • 723 Crestland Ave
  • MLS #: 1719746
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Subdivision: Harrison And Black 4 Units
  • County: Rutherford County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Multi-Family
  • Elementary School: Reeves Rogers Elementary
  • Middle School: Whitworth-Buchanan Middle School
  • High School: Oakland High School

Pending Before Print

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 18th, 2017 at 4:10pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 433 Lytle St, Murfreesboro, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 433 Lytle St, Murfreesboro, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more