132 Danford Dr, Clarksville - MLS 1683412

This Danford home is located at 132 Danford Dr in Clarksville. 1683412 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

132 Danford Dr, Clarksville - MLS 1683412 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Clarksville, TN at 132 Danford Dr. This land is priced at $122,234/acre.

Description of 132 Danford Dr, Clarksville

Almost an acre lot in very prestigious neighborhood!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1683412
  • Price$114,900
  • Sold Price$95,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.94
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningRES

Community Information

  • Address132 Danford Dr
  • Area77-Montgomery County
  • SubdivisionDanford
  • CityClarksville
  • CountyMontgomery County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37043

School Information

  • ElementarySango Elementary
  • MiddleRichview Middle School
  • HighClarksville High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams

Property Location for 132 Danford Dr, Clarksville

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 132 Danford Dr, MLS® 1683412, Danford, Clarksville, 37043

Home for sale in 2842 Carriage Way Clarksville, TN
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $114,900
  • Sold Price: $106,700
  • 2842 Carriage Way
  • MLS #: 1803723
  • City: Clarksville
  • Subdivision: Savannah Lakes
  • County: Montgomery County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Sango Elementary
  • Middle School: Richview Middle School
  • High School: Clarksville High School

Amazing corner lot with 1 acre- perfect for an ideal home!!

Land Real Estate for sale in Clarksville, TN
1 of 2 images
  • Price: $110,000
  • Sold Price: $100,000
  • 261 Smith Ln
  • MLS #: 1797744
  • City: Clarksville
  • Subdivision: N/A
  • County: Montgomery County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Sango Elementary
  • Middle School: Richview Middle School
  • High School: Clarksville High School

2 Acre lot, perfect for building your dream home.

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2017 at 3:54pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 132 Danford Dr, Clarksville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 132 Danford Dr, Clarksville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more