101 1st Ave S, Decherd - MLS 1683374

This N/A home is located at 101 1st Ave S in Decherd. 1683374 was built in 1948 and has 2 bedrooms

101 1st Ave S, Decherd - MLS 1683374 Close
Page Summary

$32,500 101 1st Ave S, Decherd TN 37324

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 920 SqFt
  • $35.33 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1683374

Cottage style residential property for sale in Decherd, TN at 101 1st Ave S. This 2 bedroom residential property is priced at $35/sqft.

$32,500 101 1st Ave S, Decherd TN 37324

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 920 SqFt
  • $35.33 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1683374

Description of 101 1st Ave S, Decherd

Well kept 2 bedroom 1 bath cottage. Eat in kitchen with separate laundry room. Covered front porch. Close to downtown Decherd.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1683374
  • Price$32,500
  • Sold Price$28,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage920
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built1948
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleCottage
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryDecherd Elementary
  • MiddleNorth Middle School
  • HighFranklin Co High School

Community Information

  • Address101 1st Ave S
  • Area41-Franklin County
  • SubdivisionN/A
  • CityDecherd
  • CountyFranklin County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37324

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame

Property Location for 101 1st Ave S, Decherd

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more