1006 Chickadee Ct, Portland - MLS 1681969

This Sunset Acres Ph 1 home is located at 1006 Chickadee Ct in Portland. 1681969 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

1006 Chickadee Ct, Portland - MLS 1681969 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Portland, TN at 1006 Chickadee Ct. This land is priced at $13,457/acre.

Description of 1006 Chickadee Ct, Portland

Nice 1 acre wooded lot east of Portland just off Dobbins Pike convenient to Portland/Gallatin. City water available and approved for 4 bedrooms.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Mon 07 Aug

Tue 08 Aug

Wed 09 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1681969
  • Price$10,900
  • Sold Price$10,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.81
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Zoningres

Community Information

  • Address1006 Chickadee Ct
  • Area09-Sumner County
  • SubdivisionSunset Acres Ph 1
  • CityPortland
  • CountySumner County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37148

School Information

  • ElementaryNorth Sumner Elementary
  • MiddlePortland East Middle School
  • HighPortland High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Tennessee Realty Partners

Property Location for 1006 Chickadee Ct, Portland

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 1006 Chickadee Ct, MLS® 1681969, Sunset Acres Ph 1, Portland, 37148

Home for sale in 1023 Goldfinch Trl Portland, TN
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $11,000
  • Sold Price: $8,250
  • 1023 Goldfinch Trl
  • MLS #: 1648207
  • City: Portland
  • Subdivision: Sunset Acres Ph 1
  • County: Sumner County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: North Sumner Elementary
  • Middle School: Portland East Middle School
  • High School: Portland High School

Great Treed Lot to build your new home. Portland address but easy to get to Gallatin. just under an acre perked for a 3 bedroom. Call about Owner finacing option!

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2017 at 6:55pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1006 Chickadee Ct, Portland, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 1006 Chickadee Ct, Portland, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more