1006 Chickadee Ct, Portland - MLS 1681969

This Sunset Acres Ph 1 home is located at 1006 Chickadee Ct in Portland. 1681969 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

1006 Chickadee Ct, Portland - MLS 1681969 Close
Page Summary

$10,900 1006 Chickadee Ct, Portland TN 37148

  • MLS #: 1681969

Land for sale in Portland, TN at 1006 Chickadee Ct. This land is priced at $13,457/acre.

$10,900 1006 Chickadee Ct, Portland TN 37148

  • MLS #: 1681969

Description of 1006 Chickadee Ct, Portland

Nice 1 acre wooded lot east of Portland just off Dobbins Pike convenient to Portland/Gallatin. City water available and approved for 4 bedrooms.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1681969
  • Price$10,900
  • Sold Price$10,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.81
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Zoningres

Community Information

  • Address1006 Chickadee Ct
  • Area09-Sumner County
  • SubdivisionSunset Acres Ph 1
  • CityPortland
  • CountySumner County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37148

School Information

  • ElementaryNorth Sumner Elementary
  • MiddlePortland East Middle School
  • HighPortland High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Tennessee Realty Partners

Property Location for 1006 Chickadee Ct, Portland

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2017 at 5:39am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 1006 Chickadee Ct, Portland, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 1006 Chickadee Ct, Portland, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more