1769 Alpine Dr, Clarksville - MLS 1681942

This home is located at 1769 Alpine Dr in Clarksville. 1681942 was built in and has bedrooms

1769 Alpine Dr, Clarksville - MLS 1681942 Close
Page Summary

$1,700 1769 Alpine Dr, Clarksville TN 37040

  • 1,950 SqFt
  • $0.87 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1681942

Commercial for sale in Clarksville, TN at 1769 Alpine Dr. This commercial is priced at $1/sqft.

$1,700 1769 Alpine Dr, Clarksville TN 37040

  • 1,950 SqFt
  • $0.87 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1681942

Description of 1769 Alpine Dr, Clarksville

1950 sq. ft. + additional 480 sq. ft-utility bay (not heated). Approx 336 sq. ft. office area. Clear span- 3 garage doors + utility bay has 2. 2 bays could drive thru! rear is fenced.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1681942
  • Price$1,700
  • Sold Price$1,600
  • Square Footage1,950
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeIndustrial/Warehouse
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • RoofStanding Seam Steel

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Byers & Harvey Inc.

Community Information

  • Address1769 Alpine Dr
  • Area76-Montgomery County
  • CityClarksville
  • CountyMontgomery County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37040

Additional Information

  • ZoningM-1

Property Location for 1769 Alpine Dr, Clarksville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2017 at 2:41am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 1769 Alpine Dr, Clarksville, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 1769 Alpine Dr, Clarksville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more