2716 Highway 79, Indian Mound - MLS 1680774

This None home is located at 2716 Highway 79 in Indian Mound. 1680774 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

2716 Highway 79, Indian Mound - MLS 1680774 Close
Page Summary

$43,000 2716 Highway 79, Indian Mound TN 37079

  • MLS #: 1680774

Land for sale in Indian Mound, TN at 2716 Highway 79. This land is priced at $14,098/acre.

$43,000 2716 Highway 79, Indian Mound TN 37079

  • MLS #: 1680774

Description of 2716 Highway 79, Indian Mound

Schedule a Tour

Sat 18 Nov

Sun 19 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1680774
  • Price$43,000
  • Sold Price$43,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres3.05
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningNone

Community Information

  • Address2716 Highway 79
  • Area19-Stewart County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityIndian Mound
  • CountyStewart County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37079

School Information

  • ElementaryNorth Stewart Elementary
  • MiddleStewart Co Middle School
  • HighStewart Co High School

Property Location for 2716 Highway 79, Indian Mound

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2017 at 9:24am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 2716 Highway 79, Indian Mound, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 2716 Highway 79, Indian Mound, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more