34 Orchard Hill, Fayetteville - MLS 1680465

This Metes and Bounds home is located at 34 Orchard Hill in Fayetteville. 1680465 was built in 1997 and has 3 bedrooms

34 Orchard Hill, Fayetteville - MLS 1680465 Close
Page Summary

$1,800 34 Orchard Hill, Fayetteville TN 37334

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Bath
  • 2,040 SqFt
  • $0.88 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1680465

Rental property for rent in Fayetteville, TN at 34 Orchard Hill. This 3 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$1,800 34 Orchard Hill, Fayetteville TN 37334

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Bath
  • 2,040 SqFt
  • $0.88 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1680465

Description of 34 Orchard Hill, Fayetteville

House on 18 Acres with beautiful views and great location close to town. Call 931-625-0416 for additional info.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1680465
  • Price$1,800
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,040
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • GaragesGarage

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Smoke Alarm, Utility Connection

School Information

  • ElementaryHighland Rim Elementary
  • MiddleFayetteville Jr Hi
  • HighLincoln Co High School

Community Information

  • Address34 Orchard Hill
  • Area86-Lincoln County
  • SubdivisionMetes and Bounds
  • CityFayetteville
  • CountyLincoln County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37334

Interior

  • AppliancesMicrowave, Dishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • ConstructionSiding

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Leading Edge

Property Location for 34 Orchard Hill, Fayetteville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2017 at 8:39am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 34 Orchard Hill, Fayetteville, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 34 Orchard Hill, Fayetteville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more