18 Abby Lynn Cir, Clarksville - MLS 1680302

This Abby Lynn Condos home is located at 18 Abby Lynn Cir in Clarksville. 1680302 was built in 2001 and has 2 bedrooms

18 Abby Lynn Cir, Clarksville - MLS 1680302 Close
Page Summary

$284,900 18 Abby Lynn Cir, Clarksville TN 37043

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,400 SqFt
  • $118.71 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1680302

Other style condo for sale in Clarksville, TN at 18 Abby Lynn Cir. This 2 bedroom condo is priced at $119/sqft.

$284,900 18 Abby Lynn Cir, Clarksville TN 37043

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,400 SqFt
  • $118.71 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1680302

Description of 18 Abby Lynn Cir, Clarksville

End unit. Only bsmt unit with 2 attached garages that will accommodate 4 cars. Entry foyer. Gourmet kitchen with Quartz, custom cabinets, & breakfast nook. GR with FP & custom bookcases. Office/Formal Dining. Florida room. Bonus room. 12x15 comp deck.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 22 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1680302
  • Price$284,900
  • Sold Price$272,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,400
  • Year Built2001
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StyleOther
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages4
  • GaragesOther

Appliances

Disposal, Microwave, Dishwasher

School Information

  • ElementarySango Elementary
  • MiddleRichview Middle School
  • HighClarksville High School

Community Information

  • Address18 Abby Lynn Cir
  • Area77-Montgomery County
  • SubdivisionAbby Lynn Condos
  • CityClarksville
  • CountyMontgomery County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37043

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionAll Brick

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Property Location for 18 Abby Lynn Cir, Clarksville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2017 at 3:24pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 18 Abby Lynn Cir, Clarksville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 18 Abby Lynn Cir, Clarksville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more