401 James Campbell Blvd, Columbia - MLS 1680275

This Bel Air Hgts home is located at 401 James Campbell Blvd in Columbia. 1680275 was built in 1964 and has bedrooms

401 James Campbell Blvd, Columbia - MLS 1680275 Close
Page Summary

$100,000 401 James Campbell Blvd, Columbia TN 38401

  • MLS #: 1680275

Duplex for sale in Columbia, TN at 401 James Campbell Blvd. This duplex is priced at $100,000.

$100,000 401 James Campbell Blvd, Columbia TN 38401

  • MLS #: 1680275

Description of 401 James Campbell Blvd, Columbia

DO NOT DISTURB TENANTS. All appliances included. No viewings until contracted and contingent upon viewing. Side 2 is currently month to month..Side 1 has one year lease beginning April'15. Selling as is. Buyer to confirm all info deemed important.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Sep

Thu 21 Sep

Fri 22 Sep

Sat 23 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1680275
  • Price$100,000
  • Sold Price$85,000
  • Year Built1964
  • TypeDuplex
  • Sub-TypeDuplex
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryMcDowell Elementary
  • MiddleE A Cox Middle School
  • HighColumbia Central High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Community Information

  • Address401 James Campbell Blvd
  • Area16-Maury County
  • SubdivisionBel Air Hgts
  • CityColumbia
  • CountyMaury County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38401

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionAll Brick

Additional Information

  • Zoningres

Property Location for 401 James Campbell Blvd, Columbia

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2017 at 8:24pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 401 James Campbell Blvd, Columbia, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 401 James Campbell Blvd, Columbia, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more