118 Plantation Dr, LaVergne - MLS 1679920

This Plantation Village home is located at 118 Plantation Dr in LaVergne. 1679920 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

118 Plantation Dr, LaVergne - MLS 1679920 Close
Page Summary

$33,000 118 Plantation Dr, LaVergne TN 37086

  • MLS #: 1679920

Land for sale in LaVergne, TN at 118 Plantation Dr. This land is priced at $132,000/acre.

$33,000 118 Plantation Dr, LaVergne TN 37086

  • MLS #: 1679920

Description of 118 Plantation Dr, LaVergne

Nice lot to bring your mobile home! The mobile home that is currently on the lot is selling "as-is" - with no guarantees or warranties.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1679920
  • Price$33,000
  • Sold Price$29,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.25
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningRES

Community Information

  • Address118 Plantation Dr
  • Area31-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionPlantation Village
  • CityLaVergne
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37086

School Information

  • ElementaryLavergne Lake Elementary
  • MiddleLaVergne Middle School
  • HighLavergne High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parks

Property Location for 118 Plantation Dr, LaVergne

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more