5140 Eugene Kennedy Ln, Cedar Hill - MLS 1678650

This Robertson Co home is located at 5140 Eugene Kennedy Ln in Cedar Hill. 1678650 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

5140 Eugene Kennedy Ln, Cedar Hill - MLS 1678650 Close
Page Summary

$159,000 5140 Eugene Kennedy Ln, Cedar Hill TN 37032

  • MLS #: 1678650

Land for sale in Cedar Hill, TN at 5140 Eugene Kennedy Ln. This pond land is priced at $6,163/acre.

$159,000 5140 Eugene Kennedy Ln, Cedar Hill TN 37032

  • MLS #: 1678650

Description of 5140 Eugene Kennedy Ln, Cedar Hill

Beautiful rolling land, fenced & cross fenced w/ pond and wooded area. 25.8 acres +/- Water tap and electric service already in place. Land has already been approved for a septic system.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Jun

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1678650
  • Price$159,000
  • Sold Price$150,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres25.80
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontPond

School Information

  • ElementaryJo Byrns School
  • MiddleJo Byrns School
  • HighJo Byrns School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max 1st Choice

Community Information

  • Address5140 Eugene Kennedy Ln
  • Area14-Robertson County
  • SubdivisionRobertson Co
  • CityCedar Hill
  • CountyRobertson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37032

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningAgricultur

Property Location for 5140 Eugene Kennedy Ln, Cedar Hill

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 5140 Eugene Kennedy Ln, MLS® 1678650, Robertson Co, Cedar Hill, 37032

Home for sale in 1 Mudcat Road Cedar Hill, TN
1 of 2 images
  • Price: $155,000
  • Sold Price: $150,000
  • 1 Mudcat Road
  • MLS #: 1737768
  • City: Cedar Hill
  • Subdivision: 15.10 Acres
  • County: Robertson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Jo Byrns School
  • Middle School: Jo Byrns School
  • High School: Jo Byrns School

15.10 acres in beautiful county setting! Tons of road frontage! Water tap on property! Woods and open pasture PLUS Creek! Beautiful building spot in Jo Byrns School Distric...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2017 at 7:24am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 5140 Eugene Kennedy Ln, Cedar Hill, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 5140 Eugene Kennedy Ln, Cedar Hill, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more