0 Mt Herman Rd, Shelbyville - MLS 1675854

This n/a home is located at 0 Mt Herman Rd in Shelbyville. 1675854 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Mt Herman Rd, Shelbyville - MLS 1675854 Close
Page Summary

$17,000 0 Mt Herman Rd, Shelbyville TN 37160

  • MLS #: 1675854

Land for sale in Shelbyville, TN at 0 Mt Herman Rd. This land is priced at $3,520/acre.

$17,000 0 Mt Herman Rd, Shelbyville TN 37160

  • MLS #: 1675854

Description of 0 Mt Herman Rd, Shelbyville

4.83+- acres A great get-away. Great for hunting! Approximately 3+-acres are wooded. Public water is available and this property is unrestricted.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jan

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1675854
  • Price$17,000
  • Sold Price$17,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres4.83
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • Zoningres

Community Information

  • Address0 Mt Herman Rd
  • Area88-Bedford County
  • Subdivisionn/a
  • CityShelbyville
  • CountyBedford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37160

School Information

  • ElementaryLiberty Elementary
  • MiddleLiberty Elementary
  • HighCentral High School

Property Location for 0 Mt Herman Rd, Shelbyville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more