0 Jessie, McMinnville - MLS 1675718

This None home is located at 0 Jessie in McMinnville. 1675718 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Jessie, McMinnville - MLS 1675718 Close
Page Summary

$77,500 0 Jessie, McMinnville TN 37110

  • MLS #: 1675718

Land for sale in McMinnville, TN at 0 Jessie. This spring land is priced at $2,500/acre.

$77,500 0 Jessie, McMinnville TN 37110

  • MLS #: 1675718

Description of 0 Jessie, McMinnville

NEW PRICE! Approximately 31 acres (OR WILL SELL 20 ACRES ONLY IF DESIRED). Primarily wooded with loads of timber, back 10 acres is cleared. Spring on property. Great use for new construction, farming or nursery land. Dibrell area location.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Fri 06 Oct

Sat 07 Oct

Sun 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1675718
  • Price$77,500
  • Sold Price$58,948
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres31.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontSpring

School Information

  • ElementaryDibrell Elementary
  • MiddleDibrell Elementary
  • HighWarren County High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Kirby Real Estate

Community Information

  • Address0 Jessie
  • Area91-Warren County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityMcMinnville
  • CountyWarren County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37110

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningAg

Property Location for 0 Jessie, McMinnville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 24th, 2017 at 9:25pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Jessie, McMinnville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Jessie, McMinnville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more