205 Bixby Private Lane-063, Hendersonville - MLS 1675275

This Bridgemill at Indian Lake home is located at 205 Bixby Private Lane-063 in Hendersonville. 1675275 was built in 2014 and has 3 bedrooms

205 Bixby Private Lane-063, Hendersonville - MLS 1675275 Close
Page Summary

$198,931 205 Bixby Private Lane-063, Hendersonville TN 37075

  • 3 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 1,647 SqFt
  • $120.78 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1675275

Residential property for sale in Hendersonville, TN at 205 Bixby Private Lane-063. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $121/sqft.

$198,931 205 Bixby Private Lane-063, Hendersonville TN 37075

  • 3 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 1,647 SqFt
  • $120.78 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1675275

Description of 205 Bixby Private Lane-063, Hendersonville

BRAND NEW TOWN-HOME IN INDIAN LAKE VILLAGE! 3BR/2.5 BA features Ceramic Tile in Master Bath, Hall Bath & Utility Room plus under-cabinet Lights in Kitchen! Convenience of the Streets at Indian Lake shopping, Movie Theater and restaurants.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1675275
  • Price$198,931
  • Sold Price$198,931
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.50
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,647
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2014
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusClosed

Community Information

  • Address205 Bixby Private Lane-063
  • Area09-Sumner County
  • SubdivisionBridgemill at Indian Lake
  • CityHendersonville
  • CountySumner County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37075

Exterior

  • ConstructionAll Brick

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Phillips Builders, Llc

Sub-Type

Horiz. Property Regime-Attached

Interior

  • AppliancesMicrowave, Dishwasher
  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryGeorge A Whitten Elementary
  • MiddleKnox Doss Middle School
  • HighStation Camp High School

Property Location for 205 Bixby Private Lane-063, Hendersonville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

Related Blog Posts

Jarrod Curcio of REMAX has another busy week selling and listing homes in Nashville

Jarrod had another busy week in real estate with both buyers and sellers. He showed investment and commercial property to a referral client in Nashville and Old Hickory, then showed homes to four different TAREG clients in Fairview, Hendersonville, Nashville, Spring Hill and Hermitage in addition to showing another ref... read more »

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more