0 Milky Way Dr, Pulaski - MLS 1674613

This Milky Way Estates home is located at 0 Milky Way Dr in Pulaski. 1674613 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Milky Way Dr, Pulaski - MLS 1674613 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Pulaski, TN at 0 Milky Way Dr. This land is priced at $3,700/acre.

Description of 0 Milky Way Dr, Pulaski

Check out this 10 Acres of nice Open & Wooded land located in the Northern part of beautiful Giles County. Convenient to I-65 (exit 22) and only mins. from Richland Schools. The property offers flat pasture land and also some nice hill side.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Sat 30 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1674613
  • Price$37,000
  • Sold Price$31,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres10.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Hilly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Peoples Choice Realty, Llc

Community Information

  • Address0 Milky Way Dr
  • Area85-Giles County
  • SubdivisionMilky Way Estates
  • CityPulaski
  • CountyGiles County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38478

School Information

  • ElementaryRichland Elementary
  • MiddleRichland Elementary
  • HighRichland School

Property Location for 0 Milky Way Dr, Pulaski

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Milky Way Dr, MLS® 1674613, Milky Way Estates, Pulaski, 38478

1 of 4 images
  • Price: $37,500
  • Sold Price: $37,500
  • 0 Hunters View Dr & Dogwood
  • MLS #: 1768839
  • City: Pulaski
  • Subdivision: Hickory Glades
  • County: Giles County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Pulaski Elementary
  • Middle School: Bridgeforth Middle School
  • High School: Giles Co High School

HUNTER'S: 23.17+/- Acres of Hunting Land w/possible building sites. All Wooded in private setting not far from Pulaski, Just off Vales Mill Road. 3 Separate Tracts Tax ID#'...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 16th, 2017 at 5:10am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Milky Way Dr, Pulaski, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Milky Way Dr, Pulaski, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more