1043 Aubrey Dr, Ashland City - MLS 1673423

This Cheatham Acres Sub home is located at 1043 Aubrey Dr in Ashland City. 1673423 was built in 1996 and has 3 bedrooms

1043 Aubrey Dr, Ashland City - MLS 1673423 Close
Page Summary

$59,000 1043 Aubrey Dr, Ashland City TN 37015

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,620 SqFt
  • $36.42 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1673423

Residential property for sale in Ashland City, TN at 1043 Aubrey Dr. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $36/sqft.

$59,000 1043 Aubrey Dr, Ashland City TN 37015

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,620 SqFt
  • $36.42 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1673423

Description of 1043 Aubrey Dr, Ashland City

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Sep

Wed 20 Sep

Thu 21 Sep

Fri 22 Sep

Sat 23 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1673423
  • Price$59,000
  • Sold Price$53,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,620
  • Acres4.20
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryAshland City Elementary
  • MiddleCheatham Middle School
  • HighSycamore High School

Community Information

  • Address1043 Aubrey Dr
  • Area13-Cheatham County
  • SubdivisionCheatham Acres Sub
  • CityAshland City
  • CountyCheatham County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37015

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionOther

Property Location for 1043 Aubrey Dr, Ashland City

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 1043 Aubrey Dr, MLS® 1673423, Cheatham Acres Sub, Ashland City, 37015

Home for sale in 829 Gibbs Rd Ashland City, TN
1 of 4 images
  • Price: $59,900
  • Sold Price: $59,900 ($37/sq. ft.)
  • 829 Gibbs Rd
  • MLS #: 1810949
  • City: Ashland City
  • Subdivision: none
  • County: Cheatham County
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • Type: Residential
  • Elementary School: Ashland City Elementary
  • Middle School: Cheatham Middle School
  • High School: Cheatham Co Central

This manufactured home on a permanent foundation with almost 8 acres, seclusion and privacy at its best, storage building for your extras h and b due by 5pm 4/19

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2017 at 8:54pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1043 Aubrey Dr, Ashland City, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 1043 Aubrey Dr, Ashland City, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more