2625 Owens Dr, Santa Fe - MLS 1673391

This Valley home is located at 2625 Owens Dr in Santa Fe. 1673391 was built in 1971 and has 3 bedrooms

2625 Owens Dr, Santa Fe - MLS 1673391 Close
Page Summary

$89,500 2625 Owens Dr, Santa Fe TN 38482

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,506 SqFt
  • $59.43 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1673391

Ranch style residential property for sale in Santa Fe, TN at 2625 Owens Dr. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $59/sqft.

$89,500 2625 Owens Dr, Santa Fe TN 38482

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,506 SqFt
  • $59.43 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1673391

Description of 2625 Owens Dr, Santa Fe

Private back yard, covered patio, sun room with gas fireplace large living room and kitchen/dining room combo. Located in Santa Fe on a quiet street.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Tue 05 Sep

Wed 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1673391
  • Price$89,500
  • Sold Price$89,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,506
  • Acres0.39
  • Year Built1971
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementarySanta Fe School
  • MiddleSanta Fe School
  • HighSanta Fe School

Community Information

  • Address2625 Owens Dr
  • Area16-Maury County
  • SubdivisionValley
  • CitySanta Fe
  • CountyMaury County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38482

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Exterior FeaturesStorage Building
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionAll Brick

Property Location for 2625 Owens Dr, Santa Fe

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2017 at 8:40am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 2625 Owens Dr, Santa Fe, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 2625 Owens Dr, Santa Fe, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more