383 Bond Rd, Duck River - MLS 1672771

This -- home is located at 383 Bond Rd in Duck River. 1672771 was built in 2006 and has 4 bedrooms

383 Bond Rd, Duck River - MLS 1672771 Close
Page Summary

$174,900 383 Bond Rd, Duck River TN 38454

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Bath
  • 2,642 SqFt
  • $66.20 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1672771

Victorian style residential property for sale in Duck River, TN at 383 Bond Rd. This 4 bedroom residential property is priced at $66/sqft.

$174,900 383 Bond Rd, Duck River TN 38454

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Bath
  • 2,642 SqFt
  • $66.20 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1672771

Description of 383 Bond Rd, Duck River

Beautiful 2642 sq ft home, with 2 car attached garage, built in 2006 with 7 acres. Home sits high on a hill with a newer driveway going up. Freshly painted thru out, new carpet, 4 bedrooms, 4 full baths . Move in condition. Very private and quiet.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1672771
  • Price$174,900
  • Sold Price$174,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage2,642
  • Acres7.00
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleVictorian
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesAttached - REAR

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Lot DescriptionSlope
  • ConstructionSiding

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Signature Realty, Llc

Community Information

  • Address383 Bond Rd
  • Area82-Hickman County
  • Subdivision--
  • CityDuck River
  • CountyHickman County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38454

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryCenterville Elementary
  • MiddleHickman Co Middle School
  • HighHickman Co Sr High School

Property Location for 383 Bond Rd, Duck River

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2017 at 9:24am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 383 Bond Rd, Duck River, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 383 Bond Rd, Duck River, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more