3102 Richmond Rd, Petersburg - MLS 1672374

This none home is located at 3102 Richmond Rd in Petersburg. 1672374 was built in 1890 and has 2 bedrooms

3102 Richmond Rd, Petersburg - MLS 1672374 Close
Page Summary

$75,000 3102 Richmond Rd, Petersburg TN 37144

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,970 SqFt
  • $38.07 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1672374

Residential property for sale in Petersburg, TN at 3102 Richmond Rd. This 2 bedroom residential property is priced at $38/sqft.

$75,000 3102 Richmond Rd, Petersburg TN 37144

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,970 SqFt
  • $38.07 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1672374

Description of 3102 Richmond Rd, Petersburg

Beautiful setting and landscaping, just out of downtown Petersburg.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jul

Sat 22 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1672374
  • Price$75,000
  • Sold Price$75,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,970
  • Acres1.00
  • Year Built1890
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesCarport
  • PoolNone

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Exterior FeaturesStorage Building
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofCorrugated Metal
  • ConstructionSiding

Elementary

Marshall-Oak Grove-Westhills ELem.

Community Information

  • Address3102 Richmond Rd
  • Area18-Marshall County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityPetersburg
  • CountyMarshall County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37144

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • MiddleLewisburg Middle School
  • HighMarshall Co High School

Property Location for 3102 Richmond Rd, Petersburg

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 21st, 2017 at 5:09am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 3102 Richmond Rd, Petersburg, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 3102 Richmond Rd, Petersburg, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more