207 Walnut St, Shelbyville - MLS 1672369

This . home is located at 207 Walnut St in Shelbyville. 1672369 was built in 1920 and has bedrooms

207 Walnut St, Shelbyville - MLS 1672369 Close
Page Summary

$41,500 207 Walnut St, Shelbyville TN 37160

  • MLS #: 1672369

Duplex for sale in Shelbyville, TN at 207 Walnut St. This duplex is priced at $41,500.

$41,500 207 Walnut St, Shelbyville TN 37160

  • MLS #: 1672369

Description of 207 Walnut St, Shelbyville

GOOD INVESTMENT PROPERTY! 207 A is currently rented through Section 8. 207 B is vacant.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Dec

Tue 12 Dec

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1672369
  • Price$41,500
  • Sold Price$35,000
  • Year Built1920
  • TypeDuplex
  • Sub-TypeDuplex
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesGarage

Exterior

  • ExteriorAsbestos
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommerical

Community Information

  • Address207 Walnut St
  • Area88-Bedford County
  • Subdivision.
  • CityShelbyville
  • CountyBedford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37160

Interior

  • HeatingWall
  • CoolingWindow
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryEast Side Primary
  • MiddleHarris Middle School
  • HighCentral High School

Property Location for 207 Walnut St, Shelbyville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 11th, 2017 at 7:09am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 207 Walnut St, Shelbyville, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 207 Walnut St, Shelbyville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more